CREATE, IMAGINE, INSPIRE 

Scrap of Your Life Creative Days

Take some time out on the weekend and meet up with some crafting friends. A great way to kick your mojo back into gear. 

 Our Creative Days every 2nd Sunday of the month at the Hubertus Club which is located at Luddenham NSW.

Read on to find out more: 

2021 Schedule

Sunday - 13 Jan 2021
Sunday - 14 Feb 2021
Sunday - 14 Mar 2021
Sunday - 11 Apr 2021
Sunday - 9 May 2021
Sunday - 13 Jun 2021
Sunday - 11 July 2021
Sunday - 08 Aug 2021
Sunday-  12 Sep 2021
Sunday - 10 Oct 2021
Sunday - 14 Nov 2021
Sunday - 12 Dec 2021

All the latest information on our Creative Days is posted in our Facebook Group.

Just click on the button below: 

All the Details

01

Shopping for Craft Products 

An assortment of products are available to purchase from the Scrap of Your Life Shop including scrapbooking, mixed media, stamping products, tools and more.

There is something different every month! If you would like to Pre-Order products before the event just order via the store or send me a message and I will bring your goodies to you...

This saves on postage and you can then use your products on the day. 




02

Amenities

Lunch can be purchased from the Bistro which offers yummy food to suit all tastes.

You can either eat your lunch inside the Bistro area or sit out on the veranda taking in the gorgeous view of the lake and  the Blue Moutains.

Morning and Afternoon Tea is provided. (Tea, Coffee, cake, slice etc. 

03

Make n' Takes

Get to try out new products and create mini projects by joining in our free Make n Take.

These are usually simple beginner projects that will take only half an hour in groups of 4 or 5.  

The make n' take is optional.


STAY IN TOUCH

Subscribe for newsletter

LINK YOUR PRODUCT URL HERE

Back to shop now

Our Vendors